shortcut to content

Gloversville Enlarged School District

visit the Gloversville High Schoolbullet dividervisit the Gloversville Middle Schoolbullet dividervisit Boulevard Elementarybullet dividervisit Kingsborough Elementarybullet dividervisit Park Terrace Elementary
November 24, 2017

Contact us - directory of services

Central Administration

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5791
Fax: 773-7280

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Robert DeLilli, Interim Superintendent of Schools (rdelilli@gesdk12.org)

Secretary to the Superintendent

Elizabeth Fliegel (efliegel@gesdk12.org)

Assistant Secretary to the Superintendent

Danielle Graham (dgraham@gesdk12.org)

Office for Curriculum and Instruction

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5792
Fax: 775-5728

Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

Lauri J. Kent (lkent@gesdk12.org)

Director of Secondary Instruction and Curriculum

James J. Wager (jwager@gesdk12.org)

Literacy Consultant

Helen Stuetzel (hstuetzel@gesdk12.org)

 

Business Office/Operations and Facilities

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5795
Fax: 725-8793

Assistant Superintendent

Steven Schloicka (sschloicka@gesdk12.org)

Tax Collector/Accounts Payable

Darla Rowley (drowley@gesdk12.org)

Treasurer

Cathy Meher (cmeher@gesdk12.org)

Senior Account Clerk for Payroll

Rosemary Rice (rrice@gesdk12.org)

Account Clerk

Kym Dopp (kdopp@gesdk12.org)

 

Operations and Facilities

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5780
Fax: 725-8402

Head Custodian

Robert Rockwell (rrockwell@gesdk12.org)

Secretary

Lisa Lott (llott@gesdk12.org)

Communications Office

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5702
Fax: 725-8793

Communications and Web
Judy Frost (communications@gesdk12.org)

District Registrar

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5700 ext. 9722
Fax: 775-1278

Cindy Vose (cvose@gesdk12.org)

Office of Student Support/Committee on Special Education

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5796
Fax: 775-5727

Director of Student Support Services

Rosanne Plumadore (rplumadore@gesdk12.org)

Assistant Director of Student Support Services

Jennifer Bellen (jbellen@gesdk12.org)

Secretary

Tina Avery (tavery@gesdk12.org)

Typist

Robin Kadle (rkadle@gesdk12.org)

School Psychologists

Jessica Fielding (jfielding@gesdk12.org)
Justyna Guidarelli (jguijguidarelli@gesdk12.org)

Nicole Morton (nmorton@gesdk12.org)

BOCES School Psychologist

Joan Bobbette (jbobbette@gesdk12.org)

Therapists

Shelly Fennessey, Physical Therapist (sfennessey@gesdk12.org)
Robin Hill, Occupational Therapist (rhill@gesdk12.org)
Danielle Bramer (dbramer@gesdk12.org)

Transportation Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5788
Fax: 773-3278

Transportation Coordinator

Terry Kersting (tkersting@gesdk12.org)

Account Clerk Typist

Patrick Semione (psemione@gesdk12.org)

Typist for the Transportation Coordinator

Nancy Hohenforst (nhohenforst@gesdk12.org)

Tina Newland (tnewland@gesdk12.org)

Health, Physical Education and Athletics

199 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: 773-3674

Director

Michael DeMagistris (mdemagistris@gesdk12.org)

Secretary

Shauna-Rae Haley (shaley@gesdk12.org)

School Physicians

Dr. Lawrence Horowitz (lhorowitz@gesdk12.org)
Dr. Paul Perreault (pperreault@gesdk12.org)

School Nutrition Department

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5708
Fax: 725-8793

Interim Director

Vincenza Ecker (vecker@gesdk12.org)

Account Clerk Typist

Jennifer Brasure (jbrasure@hfmboces.org)

Networking Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5704

District Network Administration

techsupport@gesdk12.org

Pre-K Recruiter

Melissa Vacula
518-775-7500, ext. 4056
email mvacula@gesdk12.org

Kingsborough Elementary School
24 West Eleventh Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078

Building Administrators

Gloversville High School

199 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: 773-3674

Principal

Richard DeMallie (rdemallie@gesdk12.org)

Associate Principal

Dennis J. Bye (dbye@gesdk12.org)

Gloversville Middle School

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5720
Fax: 773-0628

Principal

Mark Batty (mbatty@gesdk12.org)

Assistant Principal

TBA

Boulevard Elementary

56 East Boulevard
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5740
Fax: 725-9216

Principal

Thomas Komp (tkomp@gesdk12.org)

Assistant Principal

Lisa Priolo (lpriolo@gesdk12.org)

Kingsborough Elementary

24 W. Eleventh Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5730
Fax: 773-7357

Principal

Kimberly Ackerbauer-Ross (kross@gesdk12.org)

Park Terrace Elementary

Ext. Bloomingdale Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5750
Fax: 725-7156

Principal

Brian DiPasquale (bdipasquale@gesdk12.org)