Board Meetings

Board of Education Meeting Schedule 2018-19

7/2/18 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Annual organizational meeting, BOE officer election
Following organizational meeting
Regents Results and Graduation

7/23/18 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Special Meeting

8/20/18 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Summer School Presentation

9/10/18 (Monday)
6:30 PM Recognition of August graduates, GMS auditorium
7:00 PM, Regular Meeting
BOE Room

10/9/18 (Tuesday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Audit Presentation/GHS, GMS Admin Reports

11/13/18 (Tuesday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Curriculum Admin Reports/Academic Presentation – Home & Careers

12/10/18 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Elementary and Special Education Admin Reports/Academic Presentation – Business

1/7/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
GHS, GMS Admin Reports/Academic Presentation – English Language Arts

2/4/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Curriculum Admin Reports/Academic Presentation – Reading

3/4/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Budget Presentation/Elementary and Special Education Admin Reports

3/18/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Budget Presentation/GHS, GMS Admin Reports

4/1/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Budget Presentation/Curriculum Admin Reports

4/15/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
BOE Room
Budget Presentation/Elementary and Special Education Admin Reports

5/14/19 (Tuesday)
6:30 PM Public Budget Hearing
7:00 PM GHS, GMS Admin Reports/Academic Presentation – Math
BOE Room

6/10/19 (Monday)
6:30 PM
GHS Auditorium
Recognition of  Top 10 Graduates and Retirees

It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.