Board Members

2018-19 Gloversville Board of Education Members

  • Robert Curtis, President
  • Paula Brown-Weinstock, Vice President
  • Kelli DeMaio
  • Kevin Kucel
  • John Lott
  • Sharon P. Poling
  • Jennifer Pomeroy
  • Vincent Salvione
  • Ed Sturgess
It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.