Boulevard names Principal’s Pride winners for December

Boulevard Elementary School has named the following students as the Principal’s Pride award winners for December.

Fifth-graders lined up with their awards

5th Grade

Adriana Brae

Hannah Babcock

Paighton Childress

Jaelyn DeFrancis

Kaleb Dickenson

Adrain Epps

Cody Kiffney

Savannah O’Dell

Sakura VanAllen

Fourth graders lined up with their awards

4th Grade

Gage Bock

Jacob Curtis

Tobias Epps

Bella Gilbert

Frankie Insonia

Audraona Lewis-Matthews

Ciara Trickler

Alexia Whitman

Cameron VanNostrand

Third-graders lined up with their awards

3rd Grade

Gavin Austin

Jameer Barksdale

Kirstin Caban

Lawrence Crannell

Brayden Dygert

Quinn Hidalgo

Lucy Esler

Cameron Nellis

Alivia Sheffield

Kaycie Ulerio-Sanchez

It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.