Boulevard recognizes Principal’s Pride Winners for September 2018

About Boulevard Elementary School 30 students have been named Principal Pride winners in September for consistently practicing the 3 Bs: Be Safe, Be Respectful, Be Responsible.

Congratulations to the following students:

picture of grade 3 Principals Pride winners for grade 3, September 2018Grade 3

  • Ashlin Baird
  • Madison Beck
  • Nichole Bonesteel
  • Grace Davis
  • Kassondra Hennessey
  • Sophia Knapp
  • A.J. Kromschroeder
  • Sarah Leo
  • Isabella Matthews
  • Evan Rieth

picture principals pride winners for grade 4, September 2018Grade 4

  • Devin Butcher
  • Anthony Dedicke
  • Aluria Dwight
  • Madeline Ewbank
  • Angelie Jerez
  • Colin Morey
  • Isabella Murphy
  • Kayla Verigan
  • Jeremiah Wright

picture principals pride winners for grade 5, September 2018Grade 5

  • Kaylee Brower
  • Kaden Heimer
  • Andrew Henderson Jr.
  • Isabella Lomanto
  • Jarrod Miles
  • Connar Norris
  • Bailey Pierce
  • Nicholas Rattray
  • Murphy Warner
  • Allee Yennard
It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.