Contact Us

Central Administration

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5791
Fax: 773-7280

Superintendent of Schools
Mr. David Halloran
david.halloran@gesdk12.org

Secretary to the Superintendent
Elizabeth Fliegel
efliegel@gesdk12.org

Assistant Secretary to the Superintendent
Danielle Graham
dgraham@gesdk12.org

Office for Curriculum and Instruction

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5792
Fax: (518) 775-5728

Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction
Lauri J. Kent
lkent@gesdk12.org

Director of Secondary Instruction and Curriculum
James J. Wager
jwager@gesdk12.org

Literacy Consultant
Helen Stuetzel
hstuetzel@gesdk12.org

Business Office

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5795
Fax: (518) 725-8793

Assistant Superintendent
Steven Schloicka
sschloicka@gesdk12.org

Tax Collector/Accounts Payable
Darla Rowley
drowley@gesdk12.org

Treasurer
Cathy Meher
cmeher@gesdk12.org

Senior Account Clerk for Payroll
Rosemary Rice
rrice@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk
Kym Dopp
kdopp@gesdk12.org

Operations and Facilities

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5780
Fax: (518) 725-8402

Head Custodian
Robert Rockwell
rrockwell@gesdk12.org

Secretary
Lisa Lott
llott@gesdk12.org

Communications Office

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5702
Fax: (518) 725-8793

Communications and Web Specialist
Judy Frost
communications@gesdk12.org

District Registrar (Prekindergarten – grade 12)

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY  12078
(518) 775-5700 ext. 9722
Fax: (518) 775-1278

Cindy Vose
cvose@gesdk12.org

Office of Student Support/Committee on Special Education

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5796
Fax: (518) 775-5727

Director of Student Support Services
Kimberly Ackerbauer-Ross
kross@gesdk12.org

Assistant Director of Student Support Services
Jennifer Bellen
jbellen@gesdk12.org

Secretary
Tina Avery
tavery@gesdk12.org

Secretary
Robin Kadle
rkadle@gesdk12.org

School Psychologists
Jessica Fielding
jfielding@gesdk12.org

Justyna Guidarelli
jguijguidarelli@gesdk12.org

Nicole Morton
nmorton@gesdk12.org

Erica Casion
erica.casion@gesdk12.org

BOCES School Psychologist
Joan Bobbette
jbobbette@gesdk12.org

Therapists
Shelly Fennessey, Physical Therapist
sfennessey@gesdk12.org

Robin Hill, Occupational Therapist
rhill@gesdk12.org

Danielle Bramer
dbramer@gesdk12.org

Transportation Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5788
Fax: (518) 773-3278

Transportation Coordinator
Terry Kersting
tkersting@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk Typist
Patrick Semione
psemione@gesdk12.org

Typist for the Transportation Coordinator
Nancy Hohenforst
nhohenforst@gesdk12.org

Tina Newland
tnewland@gesdk12.org

Health, Physical Education and Athletics

199 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: (518) 773-3674

Director
Michael DeMagistris
mdemagistris@gesdk12.org

Secretary
Shauna-Rae Haley
shaley@gesdk12.org

School Physicians
Dr. Lawrence Horowitz
lhorowitz@gesdk12.org

Dr. Paul Perreault
pperreault@gesdk12.org

School Nutrition Department

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5708
Fax: (518) 725-8793

Director
Vincenza Ecker
vecker@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk Typist
Debbie Ackerbauer
debra.ackerbauer@gesdk12.org

Networking Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5704

District Network Administration
techsupport@gesdk12.org

Building Administrators

Gloversville High School

199 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: 773-3674

Principal
Richard DeMallie
rdemallie@gesdk12.org

Associate Principal
Dennis J. Bye
dbye@gesdk12.org

Gloversville Middle School

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5720
Fax: 773-0628

Principal
Mark Batty
mbatty@gesdk12.org

Assistant Principal
Andrew Jablonski
ajablonski@gesdk12.org

Boulevard Elementary

56 East Boulevard
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5740
Fax: 725-9216

Principal
Thomas Komp
tkomp@gesdk12.org

Assistant Principal
Lisa Priolo
lpriolo@gesdk12.org

Kingsborough Elementary

24 W. Eleventh Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5730
Fax: 773-7357

Principal
Trisha Bobowski
tbobowski@gesdk12.org

Park Terrace Elementary

Ext. Bloomingdale Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5750
Fax: 725-7156

Principal
Brian DiPasquale
bdipasquale@gesdk12.org

It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.