First quarter Eagle Award winners recognized

The first quarter Eagle Award recipients were honored with a breakfast Thursday, Dec. 6 in the cafeteria.

The Eagle Awards are given each quarter to students who display outstanding effort and attitude, as well as academic achievement.

picture of Eagle Award winners holding certificates of achievement

Congratulations to the following students on earning Eagle Awards: Hari Patel, Krizzia Santander, Annabelle Frisch, Francesco DiMaio, Alison Oare, Elizabeth Verigan, Angel Perez, Caelan Porter, Salvatore Ambrosino, Choe Jepsen, Brooke Padgett, Johnathon Quackenbush, Hannah Banovic, Savannah McLeod and Lindsy Darling.


It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.