GMS inducts 27 students into National Junior Honor Society in June

On Tuesday, June 5, the National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) inducted 27 middle school students.

To be accepted into NJHS, students must have an average of 85 or higher, have no discipline issues and complete an application that demonstrates their leadership abilities and volunteer experience.

Congratulations to this year’s inductees:

  • Aidan Albanese
  • Julianna Alvarez
  • Kayla Avera-Shaw
  • Jack Bruce
  • Simon Bruce
  • Elizabeth Campione
  • James Collar
  • Vivienne Crandall
  • Laci Crannell
  • Lindsy Darling
  • Francesco DeMaio
  • Ella DiMezza
  • Sarah Dworman
  • Jeremiah Hughes
  • Nicholas Jazeboski
  • Emmalee Kadle
  • Madison Lott
  • Arelya Mathias
  • Sawyer Pierce
  • Kyle Robare
  • Abigail Seltzer
  • Caitlyn Shipley
  • McKenzie Siler
  • Madison Slater
  • Rebecca Towne
  • Zoe Williams
  • Jordan Yanno
It is the goal of the Gloversville Enlarged School District to ensure that the content on this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement.
This website is maintained by the district’s communications office. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.