EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact Us


Central Administration

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5791
Fax: 773-7280

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. David Halloran
David.halloran@gesdk12.org

Assistant Superintendent

James J. Wager
jwager@gesdk12.org

Assistant Secretary to the Superintendent

Danielle Graham
dgraham@gesdk12.org


COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5702
Fax: (518) 725-8793

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Osama Mustafa
communications@gesdk12.org


Office for Curriculum and Instruction

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5792
Fax: (518) 775-5728

Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

Lauri J. Kent
lkent@gesdk12.org

Literacy Consultant

Helen Stuetzel
hstuetzel@gesdk12.org


Business Office

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5795
Fax: (518) 725-8793

Tax Collector/Accounts Payable

Darla Rowley
drowley@gesdk12.org

Treasurer

Cathy Meher
cmeher@gesdk12.org

Senior Account Clerk for Payroll

Rosemary Rice
rrice@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk

Kym Dopp
kdopp@gesdk12.org


Operations and Facilities

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5780
Fax: (518) 725-8402

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES II

Robert Rockwell
rrockwell@gesdk12.org

Buildings and Grounds Secretary

Patricia Haile
Patricia.haile@gesdk12.org


District Registrar (PK-12)

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5700 ext. 9722
Fax: (518) 775-1278

Cindy Vose
cvose@gesdk12.org


Office of Student Support/Committee on Special Education

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5796
Fax: (518) 775-5727

Director of Student Support Services
Assistant Director of Student Support Services

Jennifer Bellen
jbellen@gesdk12.org

Nicole Mortonnmorton@gesdk12.org

Secretary

Tina Avery
tavery@gesdk12.org

Secretary

Tedra Kluska
tkluska@gesdk12.org

School Psychologists

Jessica Fielding
jfielding@gesdk12.org

Justyna Guidarelli
jguidarelli@gesdk12.org

Erica Casion
erica.casion@gesdk12.org

BOCES School Psychologist

Joan Bobbette
jbobbette@gesdk12.org

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

Shelly Fennessey
sfennessey@gesdk12.org

Occupational Therapist 

Robin Hill
rhill@gesdk12.com

Danielle Bramer
dbramer@gesdk12.org


Transportation Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5788
Fax: (518) 773-3278

Transportation Coordinator

Terry Kersting
tkersting@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk Typist

Patrick Semione
psemione@gesdk12.org


Health, Physical Education and Athletics

199 Lincoln Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: (518) 773-3674

Director

Michael DeMagistris
mdemagistris@gesdk12.org

Secretary

Shauna-Rae Haley
shaley@gesdk12.org

School Physicians

Dr. Lawrence Horowitz
lhorowitz@gesdk12.org

Dr. Paul Perreault
pperreault@gesdk12.org


School Nutrition Department

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5708
Fax: (518) 725-8793

Director

Vincenza Ecker
vecker@gesdk12.org

Account Clerk Typist

Debbie Ackerbauer
debra.ackerbauer@gesdk12.org


Networking Department

1578 St. Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5704

District Network Administration

William Cooper
techsupport@gesdk12.org

Computer Support Specialist 

Todd Walker
todd.walker@gesdk12.org


Building Administrators

Gloversville High School

199 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5710
Fax: 773-3674

Principal

Dr.Richard DeMallie
rdemallie@gesdk12.org

Associate Principal

Dennis J. Bye
dbye@gesdk12.org


Gloversville Middle School

234 Lincoln St.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5720
Fax: 773-0628

Principal

Mark Batty
mbatty@gesdk12.org

Assistant Principal

Andrew Jablonski
ajablonski@gesdk12.org


Boulevard Elementary

56 East Boulevard
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5740
Fax: 725-9216

Principal

Brian DiPasquale
bdipasquale@gesdk12.org

Assistant Principal

Cody Headwell
cody.headwell@gesdk12.org


Kingsborough Elementary

24 W. Eleventh Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5730
Fax: 773-7357

Principal

Trisha Bobowski
tbobowski@gesdk12.org


Park Terrace Elementary

Ext. Bloomingdale Ave.
Gloversville, NY 12078
(518) 775-5750
Fax: 725-7156

Principal

Lisa Priolo
lpriolo@gesdk12.org